Norm Odjick /

Director General

Norm is a member of the Kitigan Zibi First Nation. Norm holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Social Science from the University of Ottawa, and a Master’s level certificate in Public Administration from l’École nationale d’administration publique. He was hired in February 2004 as the Director General of the Algonquin Anishinabeg Nation Tribal Council.

Prior to accepting this position he served three years as the Assistant Community Services Director for Kitigan Zibi. He is currently the President of the Native Benefits plan and a member of the Executive Committee of the Quebec Directors. As the Director General he is responsible for the management of all operations within the organization.

To contact Norm Odjick, call 819-449-1225 or email to normo@anishinabenation.ca .

Belinda Whiteduck /

Executive secretary

Belinda Whiteduck is a member of the Kitigan Zibi First Nation. Belinda has been working at the Algonquin Anishinabeg Nation Tribal Council for several years. She was first hired as a secretary-receptionist and worked on various cultural projects as well as organizing events such as the annual Tribal Council golf tournament which funds sports activities in the communities. Belinda is a mother of one who has recently assumed the position of Executive Secretary. As such, she organizes and coordinates the activities of the Political Council and the work-related travel of the Tribal Council staff.

X
Menu
X

Administration

Norm Odjick /

Directeur général

Membre de la Première Nation de Kitigan Zibi Anishinabeg, Norm détient un baccalauréat en Sciences sociales de l’Université d’Ottawa et un certificat au niveau de la maîtrise en administration de l’École nationale d’administration publique. Il est entré au service du Conseil tribal de la nation algonquine anishinabeg en tant que directeur général en février 2004.

Avant d’occuper ce poste, il fut, pendant trois ans, directeur adjoint aux services communautaires de Kitigan Zibi. Il est actuellement le président du Régime des bénéfices autochtones et membre du Comité exécutif des directeurs du Québec. En tant que directeur général, il est responsable de la gestion de toutes les opérations au sein de l'organisation.

Pour communiquer avec Norm Odjick, appelez au 819-449-1225 ou par courriel à normo@anishinabenation.ca

Belinda Whiteduck /

Secrétaire de direction

Originaire de la communauté de Kitigan Zibi Anishinabeg, Belinda Whiteduck travaille depuis plusieurs années au sein de l’équipe du Conseil tribal de la nation algonquine anishinabeg. D’abord embauchée comme secrétaire-réceptionniste, elle a travaillé sur différents projets que ce soit au niveau culturel ou pour l’organisation d’événements comme le tournoi annuel de golf du Conseil qui sert à financer des activités sportives dans les communautés. Mère d’un enfant, elle a récemment accédé au poste de secrétaire de direction. À ce titre, elle organise et coordonne les activités du Conseil politique et les déplacements du personnel du Conseil tribal.